Meet our Governors

Finance – Matthew Cubitt (chair), Fiona Hardman (vice-chair), Isabel Stubbs, Jenny Younghusband

Premises – Matt Bates (chair), Kim Corless, Jude Glasel, Isabel Stubbs, John Ward

Staffing and salaries – Fiona Hardman (chair), Jessica Gopee, Isabel Stubbs

Teaching and Learning – Fiona Hardman (chair), Matthew Cubitt, Jessica Gopee, Isabel Stubbs, Lucie Warminger, Jenny Younghusband

SEN and Safeguarding – Kim Corless

The terms of reference for each committee can be downloaded from here.

Name Category End of term of office
Matt Bates  Co-opted
Kim Corless Parent  12/11/18
Matthew Cubitt Parent 8/3/19
Jude Glasel
Parent  8/3/19
Jessica Gopee  Parent
Fiona Hardman  Co-opted
Isabel Stubbs  Headteacher  N/A
John Ward
Local Authority
Lucie Warminger Co-opted 6/10/19
Jenny Younghusband Staff 10/11/18
Karen Wimhurst Clerk N/A